DJINN MUIRAT | Focus Chest

in Splinterlandslast year

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeiaftceb4s3iyujrvsy6vgh5u4ir7fspyfo4ak25mi54m435bycawm/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


DJINN MUIRAT is not the fastest of cards as it has a constant speed of 2 from level 1 to max level but the Armor is has being a magic card is one of the reasons I had to add it to my collection.

It was an Explosive Weaponry ruleset and I banked on DJINN MUIRAT in the second spot for blast effects before damaging the health.

The abilities of MUIRAT especially the Giant Killer at level 2 is basically destructive when it does strike. Further on at level 3 and 4 are the Magic Reflect and Forcefield abilities which makes this card a formidable force to come up against.

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave 11_26_2022 7_28_07 PM.png

From the oppositions I am coming up against Death element is beginning to entice me, I will need to add some Riftwatchers for strength.

Looking at the price of DJINN MUIRAT a Regular Foil is selling for around $5.40, that is a bargain compared to the cost earlier and the Gold Foil is selling for around $29.40.

FOCUS REWARDS:

PeakMonsters - Brave 11_26_2022 7_28_37 PM.png

A better reward compared to yesterday's, an extra copy of DJINN RENOVA is always welcome.

Battle Link

Create a Splinterlands account here

image.png

image.png

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @joetunex ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Nice focus on magic damage. The void armor ability is great as it hits the shield first and I do think it works quite well as a backup tank.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Backup Tank yes, am with you on that for the Armor it has it can hold up the frontline fairly okay.

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@joetunex(3/10) tipped @rtonline (x1)
joetunex tipped jfang003 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Although I don't use DJINN MUIRAT much, he is effective in some battles. Congrats mate, nice victory against a level 5 summoner.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks buddy, I don't use it much either but when I go for magic with Death element I try to slot it in my lineup.

I can't see your comment from Leofinance frontend I wonder why.
!PIZZA

I think there are some problems or updates are made, sometimes comments are not sent.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Okay buddy thanks

You're welcome buddy!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta