You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: Reviewing My Season & The Reward.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

meaning that those with a great deck might just turn up and tear other players apart,

You crack me up when you write about Splinterlands in relation to the battles.
I think it is less motivating to complete daily quest in Bronze league it can be distracting to rise up the leagues to Silver if possible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Loool this is actually very true when you think about it. As per bronze league, I'm back there again hoping I can be able to battle my way back up very soon. You're right, playing daily quests in the bronze leagues is not even worth it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep at it bro, am beck in Gold III, just a few wins more I will be cementing my place till end of the season.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta