WATER ELEMENTAL | Focus Chest

in Splinterlands2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


WATER ELEMENTAL is an Alpha, Beta card that was in my starter pack, it was later removed as grew my deck, it is one of those cards I miss having in my deck, though I can do without it otherwise I would have bout it.

I like it for the Heal ability it has, still a very strong card and requires double melee monsters to get rid of it in first of second round in the battle. I also like that it is a low mana card, when paired with ANGELIC MANDARIN it might work well in Noxious Fumes in low mana rulesets.

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave 10_30_2022 6_20_01 AM.png

The Gold Foil is selling for $69 which I think is not bad as it comes with 3k Collection Power and 3 Range attack damage.

The Regular Foil is selling for $2

FOCUS REWARDS:

PeakMonsters - Brave 10_29_2022 4_13_55 PM.png

I managed to accumulate 11 chests without draining my ECR seeing I didn't battle much yesterday and I was lucky to get a pack as I got into Gold I in Modern format.

PeakMonsters - Brave 10_29_2022 4_13_42 PM.png

Just a couple of Rare cards from the pack.

Battle Link

Create a Splinterlands account here

image.png

image.png

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @joetunex ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I also thought it was a good card but I play modern so I rarely get to see it being used. It was annoying to fight and using a level 1 starter pack version wasn't the greatest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, that Heal ability, especially when used at the backline can be annoying when trying to get rid of it.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
joetunex tipped jfang003 (x1)
joetunex tipped rtonline (x1)
@joetunex(3/10) tipped @dwayne16 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

It was a pretty easy fight, congratulations.

You're doing pretty well this season, my friend. How many end-of-season chests do you have? 😀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol my opponent made it easy for me. So far 54 chests, and you?

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You have surpassed me again :) I have 52 chests. But I didn't start today's focus and there is a focus tomorrow. My ECR is 96% :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol am sure you might pass me by end of season tomorrow

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't want to lower my ECR so I won't push too hard.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i was madly in love with that then but when we now have different leagues i rarely use it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We now have options so we can do without the older cards

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta