Splinterlands Social Media Challenge// GIANT ROC

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hello friends...
Hello everyone ,I hope everybody is do well.I am much better with the blessings of all of you.Since I love to do art.I am back again with the art of this GIANT ROC. I don't know what it will be like but I will try my best so that this drawing is good then now let's get started this drawing.

processed.jpeg

Step 1.

At first I gently painted the elephant's head and melody with body pencil. Then I made GIANT ROC paw art on the back of an elephant.
I made the GIANT ROC head art and slowly made the GIANT ROC head art step by step.

A.jpeg

B.PNG

Step 3.
Now we have the GIANT ROC head and the elephant head art column. Now we will create the whole body of the GIANT ROC .
Anyway now we have finished the art. Now let's paint according to the steps. Let's see how to enhance the image. I will do my best. I don't know what it will be like, but I'm starting.

c.PNG

Step 4.
First I painted the elephant body with a pencil and then I painted the GIANT ROC Lips with a yellow pencil. Then trying to color the whole picture in a phased way.

D (1).jpeg

D (2).jpeg

Step 6:

F.jpeg
processed.jpeg

Now the whole picture is painted finished
This is the most difficult part to make a wing for this GIANT ROC . i am trying my best to art this with my pencil at first.this is the most difficult work for me. because I don't understand how to make the GIANT ROC . so I am trying my best to complete the wing with semple colour it as like a GIANT ROC .thanks

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge here

My Reffer link here:--
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=@jogodishroy

Sort:  

Congratulations @jogodishroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

I loved the style