Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!Today my art Giant Squid //

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends
how are you all. Hope everybody is well. Anyway, I'm back with a new art among you.
The picture we are going to make art is the name Giant Squid.
So friends, let's get started on how we can do this Giant Squid picture art.

5.jpg

Step 1

I’m drewing a picture of Giant Squid with pencil Art.

1.jpg

Step 2

Now we will color the Giant Squid picture. So friend we will start coloring.
First we colored Giant Squid some body parts i'm used a color orange, yellow,brown & blue Colour pencil.

2.jpg

Step 3

Now we will color Giant Squid some body parts & leg .

3.jpg

Step 4

Giant Squid whole body & leg is almost towards the end of the colouring.

4.jpg

Step 5

This time I have finished coloring almost full body part of the Giant Squid Eyes & leg.

5.jpg
I’m try to my best make it better, so friends, I hope everyone will like it, if there is any mistake, everyone will look at it with forgiveness, everyone will be fine, thank you all.
Splinterlands Social Media Challengehere