Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! Today my drawing Epona !!

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends
how are you all. Hope everybody is well. Anyway, I'm back with a new art among you.
The picture we are going to make art is the name Epona.
So friends, let's get started on how we can do this Epona picture art.

6.JPEG

Step 1

First I’m drewing a picture of Epona with pencil Art.

1.JPEG

Step 2

Now we will color the Epona picture. we will start coloring.
First we colored Epona Horses head and some body parts i'm used a color yellow & Brown Colour.

2.JPEG

Step 3

Now we will color girl dress & leg some parts

3.JPEG

Step 4

now I’m colour Epona girl dress & some body Clothes.

4.JPEG

Step 5

Now we will step by step Epona full body colour.

5.JPEG

Step 6

This time I have finished coloring almost full dress & body part of the Epona.

6.JPEG
All everyone I will drawing try to well.i hope everyone like my drawing.
Thanks
Splinterlands Social Media Challenge here

Sort:  

Nice job, do you make these into NFTs?

You have been manually curated by @skylinebuds on behalf of the 1up.zone curation team. Curating all original quality #play2earn content.
You can come hang out in Discord and Share and Talk #play2earn and #NFTs

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121