Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!Today my drawing Wave Runner !!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hello friends
how are you all. Hope everybody is well. Anyway, I'm back with a new art among you.
The picture we are going to make art is the name Wave Runner.
So friends, let's get started on how we can do this Wave Runner picture art.

5.JPEG

Step 1

First I’m drewing a picture of Wave Runner with pencil Art.

1.JPEG

Step 2

Now we will color the picture of Wave Runner so friends we start coloring.
First we colored Wave Runner head and some body parts and i'm used a color pencil Blue, Green, Brown,Pink & Orange Colour.

2.JPEG

Step 3

Now we will color Wave Runner some body parts.

3.JPEG

Step 4

This time I have finished coloring almost every part of the Wave Runner body

4.JPEG

Step 5

This time I have finished coloring every part of the Wave Runner body and eyes.
5.JPEG
I’m try to my best make it better, so friends, I hope everyone will like it, if there is any mistake, everyone will look at it with forgiveness, everyone will be fine, thank you all.
Splinterlands Social Media Challenge here

Sort:  

Congratulations @jogodishroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121