Rewards Reveal From A Gold 2 Finish!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It's everyone's favorite part of the season!!!

End of season rewards!

And I decided to record the reveal of this season's rewards.

I only managed to get to Gold 2, after dreams of reching Diamond.....But hey, I'm not complaining!

26 chests where my rewards for the effort I put in...

What did the Splinterlands chests gift to me this season??

And more importantly.... Where you happy with your rewards??


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I was really disappointed. I got like 50 credits and a Pelcor card (that I already had 6 of). Made it up to open 9 chests and even bought a quest potion for the spirit of things, and it did not pay off. Oh well better luck next time. Congrats on your winnings though!

Yeah I was reading on some other platforms people were pretty upset with their rewards. Hopefully the daily quests compensate for the season end

Nice Naga Assassin and Gold Foil Pelcaor Bandit. My best reward was a Renova. At least it wasn't all commons and potions this time.

lol ya i'll take it. never going to complain about these....but a bunch of potions would have sucked LOLOL

Great video buddy, I was very happy with my prizes but I have not been playing long enough to be jaded lol :-) I received potions and gold coins, btw I was able to get my keys for my @chris.topher account, and have been sending resources to it from my @mba2020 acount, thanks for all of the advice and instruction :-)

Yeah it'll grow as your account grows in the game, thats the best part!

That is just awesome thanks for the good news :-)

That was a good day! }cheerss

very good rewards

Congrats on another season-ending in Splinterlands! A very nice gold card!! ~@clove71