Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!Tenyii Striker

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi everyone I wanna share with you an incredible battle with the fire splinters and some studies I am doing to improve the community, you can also publish and share information about splinterlands you can get more information at the following link Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!.

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! (3).png


Battle

Diseño sin título (11).png


batalla.jpg

Diseño sin título (11).png

image.png

image.png

My strategy take advantage of the skills of CERBERUS excellent tank
heal and also retaliation at Lvl 5 GIANT ROC favored by battle conditions since in addition to being flying it has the ability to trample at Lvl 6 although I had doubts about the other battle condition where all monsters have blast and GIANT ROC barely has 5 hearts

Diseño sin título (11).png

In battle conditions where All Monsters have the Blast ability it is very strategic to align sneak and sniper monsters I select TENYII STRIKER Lvl 5 where it has the fundamental Dodge ability in the victory obtained in my battle since my opponent missed several attacks aimed at TENYII STRIKER when It seemed that he lost the battle, ELEMENTAL PHOENIX Lvl 2 flying and with the blast ability honestly I should not have aligned this monster although it is fast it was affected by the battle conditions since all the monsters had the blast ability

Diseño sin título (11).png

I lined up DJINN INFERNI because the battle demanded 34 mana and at Lvl 1 this monster has the ability to kill giants and it was possible that my opponent would line up some giants and I love to see that ability, FIRE BEETLE was also a strategic choice because he's a sniper and I wanted to affect the middle of my opponent's lineup.

My strategy did not work and I made mistakes in the alignment, an example was ELEMENTAL PHOENIX, a monster affected by the battle conditions and with a mana value of 7, fortunately TENYII managed to get the battle out in an incredible way

Diseño sin título (11).png

I have not been able to share much information with you because I am studying a little design and photoshop to improve my posts and I would also like to participate in design contests, although I have very few tools I already have results and I have learned many things I managed to make the face of TENYII and the splinterlands logo is a preview

borrador tenyi.png

borrador tenyi1.png

Diseño sin título (11).png

some posts that might interest you

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Guild Updates

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! End of Season Reward

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Daily Quest


join splinterlands

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Good job!