You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are Chaos Legion Packs so CHEAP?

I don't know, maybe when rebellion comes out, then the CL can finally get the value it should. I don't know, I'm just saying. However one thing I'd like to point out is that the CL were mostly burned while the other generations sold out. However, it's probably wise to accumulate, as we're still in the bear market.

Sort:  

This is a good point and maybe it's the part I am missing. Or maybe it's a perception issue and because they were burned they aren't considered of value. Scarcity is scarcity I guess and while CL isn't exactly scarce at the moment, once the market has time to soak them up then in time they may become a bit scarcer.

Exactly, the market is bound to do it's thing in due course, however I think CL wasn't treated well or as good as other generational card and this is why the disparity in value