You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming of Lux Vega

in Splinterlands4 months ago

My goodness! $350? I'm certain it's because of the exclusivity, seeing that it's not a pretty common card. But it's got unique abilities. I guess because it comes maxed out and that's why it's that price, imagine the price when it's the bull market

Sort:  

I think its more than halved from the price in the last bull run! But that is quite cheap, the gold foil one costs $2500! haha

I think investing in rare assets on splinterlands is just the purest way to maximum profit, I mean, for people who just wants to make money. Imagine 2.5k for the Gold foil

It is certainly a way to make money holding those rare assets. I am sure they will be changing hands for a lot more in the future bull market!