Sort:  

Hey, well done with the video, it's really amazing.
Can you please make a blog post with and talk about this video so that we can reward your post?
You may get some ideas from other entries of this post and I suggest you check the challenge post once more to get more ideas.
You may tag me if something is not understandable.
Thank you.

Hi @ashikstd, I'm still new, and this is my first time participating in the Social Media Challenge! I have a post that I had made a few days ago at https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@josieb/splinterlands-gameplay-2022-beginners-guide-the-basics. Is this what you were looking for? In the future, should I link to my blog post to participate?

Thank you for the help!

In the future, should I link to my blog post to participate?

Yeah, please do that.

Seriously thank you so much for recognizing my content!!! Can't wait to release more each week!

It's my pleasure.
I liked the video but still, I'd suggest you put more effort into the writing part.