Bought five "SCAVO HIRELING" with DEC and Credits Using Monstermarket.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Social Media Challenge" where I have to write a blog about Splinterlands and have to share the blog on other social media.


Kafrul social.jpg


I just bought a Scavo Hireling using Monstermarket. I used this market because they offer us an instant cashback. They offer us 60% cashback of their revenue instantly. I bought Scavo Hireling just because its my one of the most favorite monsters at cheap price and I have planned to buy the cards regularly to upgrade my tier. As I need power to upgrade my tier, I have to invest money on Splinterlands. I thought why not investing some money on splinterlands. I have also planned to buy some Chaos Legion packs from hive engine. I will update you regularly by posting on hive, what I am buying and why I bought that assets.

I think Scavo Hireling is so underrated and at cheap price. After the chaos legion sell end, the price of Scavo Hireling will rise and that's my opinion. And that's why I am buying them and holding.

image.png

image.png

I did a battle with my "Scavo Hireling" and now I am submitting that battle.
Here is the battle. :)

Click to watch the battle

Now I am sharing the strategies I have followed.

Monsters I have Used

image.png

In this battle, combat rule was Standard, and the mana cap was 24. My summoner was Tarsa because it increases one melee attack and one health to all the friendly units. I chose Living Lava in the first place because of its Shield ability with high damage, armors and health. Then at second place, I chose Tenyii Striker with Sneak ability. In the third place, I chose Serpentine Spy with Opportunity ability. At the fourth place, I chose Scavo Hireling for its Repair ability. At the fifth place, I chose Goblin Fireballer because of its very low mana cost.

The opponent chose Pyre as summoner and at the first place he chose Tenyii Striker with its Sneak ability. At the second place he chose Living Lava with its Shield ability. At the third place, he chose Kobold Bruiser. At the fourth place, he chose Serpentine Spy with its Opportunity ability. At the fifth place, he chose Radiated Scorcher.

Summoner : Tarsa


image.png

Tarsa is a rare fire summoner and also a chaos legion summoner. It costs 4 mana. It adds one extra melee damage and one extra health to all the friendly monsters. As it is a rare summoner, it needs 5 cards to level it up to 2. I like this summoner because it adds one melee damage and I often use it.

First Monster : LIVING LAVA


image.png

Living Lava is a rare fire monster and it costs 7 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high damage and health. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health. It also has Shield ability at level one. It has Rust ability at level 5 and Thorns ability at level 8.
Living Lava is one of my favorite monsters and I sometimes use this monster when I play with fire splinter. I love this monster just because of its high damages, high armors and high health with Shield ability.

Second Monster : Tenyii Striker

image.png

Tenyii Striker is a rare Fire monster and an Chaos Legion monster. It costs 5 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its speed and Sneak ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 2 melee damage, 2 speed, 0 armors, and 6 health. It has Sneak ability at level one, Void ability at level four and Backfire ability at level seven. Tenyii Striker is one of my favorite monsters and I sometimes use this monster when I play with fire splinter. I love this monster just because of its speed, and Sneak ability.

Third Monster : SERPENTINE SPY

image.png

Serpentine Spy is a common Fire monster and an Untamed monster. It costs 3 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its speed and Opportunity ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 2 melee damage, 3 speed, 0 armors, and 1 health. It has Opportunity ability at level one and Poison ability at level ten. Serpentine Spy is one of my favorite monsters and I sometimes use this monster when I play with fire splinter. I love this monster just because of its speed, and Opportunity ability.

Fourth Monster : SCAVO HIRELING

image.png

Scavo Hireling is a common neutral monster and it costs 3 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its low mana cost and Repair ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has no melee damage, 2 speed, no armors and 1 health. It also has Repair ability at level one. It has Camouflage ability at level 6 and Slow ability at level 10.

Fifth Monster : GOBLIN FIREBALLER


image.png

Goblin Fireballer is a common Fire monster and an Untamed monster. It costs 2 mana. It is also a range monster. I like this monster because of its very low mana cost. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 1 range damage, 1 speed, 0 armors, and 2 health. It has no ability at level one, Snare ability at level five and Stun ability at level ten. Goblin Fireballer is one of my favorite monsters and I sometimes use this monster when I play with fire splinter. I love this monster just because of its very low mana cost.

Gameplay Details with Strategy

Link to the gameplay

image.png

In this battle, combat rule was Standard, and the mana cap was 24. My summoner was Tarsa because it increases one melee attack and one health to all the friendly units. I chose Living Lava in the first place because of its Shield ability with high damage, armors and health. Then at second place, I chose Tenyii Striker with Sneak ability. In the third place, I chose Serpentine Spy with Opportunity ability. At the fourth place, I chose Scavo Hireling for its Repair ability. At the fifth place, I chose Goblin Fireballer because of its very low mana cost.

The opponent chose Pyre as summoner and at the first place he chose Tenyii Striker with its Sneak ability. At the second place he chose Living Lava with its Shield ability. At the third place, he chose Kobold Bruiser. At the fourth place, he chose Serpentine Spy with its Opportunity ability. At the fifth place, he chose Radiated Scorcher.

This was our strategy and between the both strategies, I managed to win this battle and my strategy won.

Battle Result


image.png

This was our strategy and between the both strategies, I managed to win this battle and my strategy won.



Splinterlands is a blockchain-based collectible card game. Collect digital assets, battle thousands of other players, and win crypto and other rewards! Splinterlands is a decentralized, digital collectible trading card game built on blockchain technology. I have been with this Splinterlands more than three years and I have learned a lot playing this game. I have learned so many strategies on how to win battles. Follow my blog to know my strategies as I will now share my strategies regularly. If you are a new comer and want to join Splinterlands, here is my referral link. Come, join and play with us and start earning digital assets by playing this amazing game. You can also trade cards here. You can find here NFTs also.

My referral Link

Create amazing Splinterlands content on the HIVE blockchain. It should obviously be Splinterlands content. They want to reward our Splinterlands community. Make it look good and share it to other social medias. Then share both the link of your hive content and your social media share post to the @Splinterlands Social Media Challenge contest post and they will curate your content.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - Underlock#8573

Repair is a great skill, and Scavo is a neutral monster that makes good use of it!

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @fsc69!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.