My Splinterlands Share Your Battle Challenge With "Regal Peryton".

in Splinterlandslast year

Kafrul share.jpg
Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Share Your Battle Challenge" where I have to share a battle about a specific theme given by Splinterlands and have to share the blog on other social media. Create amazing Splinterlands content on the HIVE blockchain. It should obviously be Splinterlands content. They want to reward our Splinterlands community. Make it look good and share it on other social media. Then share both the link of your hive content and your social media share post to the @Splinterlands Share Your Battle Challenge contest post and they will curate your content. I am sharing the battles I did with "Regal Peryton".

Regal Peryton is a rare earth monster and a Chaos Legion monster. It costs 5 mana. It is also a magic monster. I occasionally use this monster. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 1 magic damage, 5 speed, no armor, and 6 health. It has Flying ability at level one. Regal Peryton is a good monster because of its abilities because every monster is useful if its use is in the right way. I used this monster before and I like this monster.


Here are the battles. :)

First Battle

Click to watch the battle

Now I am sharing the strategies I have followed.

Monsters Used

image.png
In this battle, the combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 28. My summoner was Obsidian because it increases one magic damage to all the friendly units. I chose Earth splinter and then chose Unicorn Mustang with its Void ability at the first place. Then at the second place, I chose Hill Giant with high health. At the third place I chose Goblin Psychic with Tank Heal ability. At the fourth place, I chose Regal Peryton with its Flying ability. And at the fifth place, I chose Khmer Princess.

The opponent chose Pyre as summoner and at the first place he chose Scavo Chemist with its Cleanse ability. At the second place he chose Elven Defender. At the third place, he chose Xenith Monk. At the fourth place, he chose Venari Spellsmith with Dispel ability. At the fifth place, he chose Chaos Agent and at the sixth place he chose Tenyii Striker with Sneak ability.

First Monster : Unicorn Mustang


image.png

Unicorn Mustang is a rare earth monster and an Untamed monster. It costs 8 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high melee damage, speed, health, and Void ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 3 melee damage, 4 speed, no armors, and 10 health. It also has Void ability at level one. It has Magic Reflect ability at level 5 and Piercing ability at level 8. Unicorn Mustang is one of my favorite monsters and I sometimes use this monster when I play with Earth splinter. I love this monster just because of its high melee damage, speed, health, and Void ability.

Second Monster : HILL GIANT


image.png

HILL GIANT is a common earth monster and a Chaos legion monster. It costs 3 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high health. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 1 melee damage, 1 speed, no armors and 6 health. It has Stun ability at level six. HILL GIANT is one of my favorite monsters and I sometimes use this monster when I play with earth splinter. I love this monster just because of its high health.

Third Monster : GOBLIN PSYCHIC


image.png

Goblin Psychic is a common earth monster and a chaos legion monster. it costs 6 mana. It is also a magic monster. I like this monster because of its high magic damage and Tank Heal ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 2 magic damage, 1 speed, no armors and 3 health. It also has Tank Heal ability at level one. It has Affliction ability at level 4, Silence ability at level 7 and Dispel ability at level 10. GOBLIN PSYCHIC is one of my favorite monsters and I sometimes use this monster when I play with Earth splinter. I love this monster just because of its Tank Heal ability and high magic damage.

Fourth Monster : REGAL PERYTON


image.png

Regal Peryton is a rare earth monster and a Chaos Legion monster. It costs 5 mana. It is also a magic monster. I occasionally use this monster. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 1 magic damage, 5 speed, no armor, and 6 health. It has Flying ability at level one. Regal Peryton is a good monster because of its abilities because every monster is useful if its use is in the right way. I used this monster before and I like this monster. Regal Peryton is one of my favorite monsters and I sometimes use this monster when I play with Earth splinter. I love this monster just because of its high speed, health and Flying ability.

Fifth Monster : KHMER PRINCESS


image.png

KHMER PRINCESS is a rare earth monster and an untamed monster. it costs 2 mana. It is also a magic monster. I like this monster because of its low mana cost. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 1 magic damage, 1 speed, no armors and 2 health. It also has Tank Heal ability at level four. It has Triage ability at level 8. KHMER PRINCESS is one of my favorite monsters and I sometimes use this monster when I play with Earth splinter. I love this monster just because of its Tank Heal ability and high magic damage.

Battle Result


image.png

This was our strategy and between both strategies, I managed to win this battle, and my strategy won.



- I won the first battle. My strategy worked in the first battle. - I literally like Regal Peryton.

Splinterlands is a blockchain-based collectible card game. Collect digital assets, battle thousands of other players, and win crypto and other rewards! Splinterlands is a decentralized, digital collectible trading card game built on blockchain technology. I have been with this Splinterlands more than three years and I have learned a lot playing this game. I have learned so many strategies on how to win battles. Follow my blog to know my strategies as I will now share my strategies regularly. If you are a new comer and want to join Splinterlands, here is my referral link. Come, join and play with us and start earning digital assets by playing this amazing game. You can also trade cards here. You can find here NFTs also.

My referral Link

Create amazing Splinterlands content on the HIVE blockchain. It should obviously be Splinterlands content. They want to reward our Splinterlands community. Make it look good and share it to other social medias. Then share both the link of your hive content and your social media share post to the @Splinterlands Social Media Challenge contest post and they will curate your content.



Sort:  

This post has been given a 5.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Dear @kafrul, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!