Splinterlands Rare Card Giveaway #379

in Splinterlandslast month (edited)

Hello Hive community, welcome to my splinterlands giveaway where I will be raffling off a rare card for the winner.

The cards available for the giveaway are Venari Wavesmith, Naga Assasin, Venari Crystalsmith, Venari Bonesmith and Gargoya Devil.

To participate you just need to leave a comment on this post choosing which of the 5 cards you want to receive if you are the winner of the giveaway. If you don't choose any of the cards then I will randomly send you one of them if you are the winner.

  • Giveaway duration is 24 hours and the result will be released in the next giveaway.

  • Upvotes and Following are not required to participate, but your support is appreciated.

  • I will use the https://filoz.info/picker/ to determine the Winner.

The giveaway rules are very simple and I hope everyone has fun, I wish all the participants good luck!

Splinterlands is a blockchain-based collectible card game. Collect digital assets, battle thousands of other players, and win crypto and other rewards!

If you still don't know the game and want to start your adventure in it then I'll leave my reference link for you to access the site: Splinterlands

  • The link is optional only, you can also access the site by searching for Splinterlands in your browser.

Previous Giveaway Winner

Reward

@alexis666 @daethical @txrose @poplar-22 @reiell1 @shawnnft @osomar357 @logen9f @yeckingo1 @monsterbuster @olaf.gui @jfang003 @lorddiablo @ianballantine @the-ascendant @gregory-f @alexis666

Sort:  

My regards.
Count on me to participate.
@osomar357
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I join the action

my nickname is @alfrin

my desired card is maga assasing

Count me in please
@akiraymd
!MEME
!LOLZ !PGM

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@akiraymd you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @akiraymd.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Venari Crystalsmith please. IGN outwars

!hiqvote
!LOLZ

What is in the middle of nowhere?
The letter H

Credit: reddit
@kalib, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of modernlifee

(1/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@modernlifee, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @kalib gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

This guy said he was going to attack me with his guitar.
I said is that a fret?

Credit: reddit
@kalib, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hiq.smartbot

(6/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Hey @kalib, here is a little bit of BEER from @monsterbuster for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Please, count me in!

@xvrcontinente

Naga assasin

gargoya devil

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Gargoya Devil.

count me in @jfang003

Venari Bonesmith

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Count me in for venari crystalsmith

ign @olaf.gui

Hello count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks!
Naga
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Venari Crystalsmith

Count me in!
ign: @pero82
Thank you

Please count me in. Thanks

Vennari Wavesmith

@alexis666

Count me in please

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

gargoya devil

add me pls @ladymisa :) Venari Wavesmith

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Gargoya Devil.

Venari Crystalsmith @flummi97

count me in
Venari Bonesmith thanks
@finsteraar

Venari Bonesmith
Count me in.
IGN: @houhou

Venari Bonesmith
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

count me in
!LOL
!LUV
!CTP

kalib, kryptof sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

Credit: reddit
@kalib, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kryptof

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!DHEDGE