Splinterlands Rare Card Giveaway #42

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello Hive community, welcome to my splinterlands giveaway where I will be raffling off a rare card for the winner.

The cards available for the giveaway are Venari Wavesmith, Naga Assasin, Venari Crystalsmith, Venari Bonesmith and Gargoya Devil.

To participate you just need to leave a comment on this post choosing which of the 5 cards you want to receive if you are the winner of the giveaway. If you don't choose any of the cards then I will randomly send you one of them if you are the winner.

  • Giveaway duration is 24 hours and the result will be released in the next giveaway.

  • Upvotes and Following are not required to participate, but your support is appreciated.

  • I will use the Random Picker to determine the Winner.

The giveaway rules are very simple and I hope everyone has fun, I wish all the participants good luck!

Splinterlands is a blockchain-based collectible card game. Collect digital assets, battle thousands of other players, and win crypto and other rewards!

If you still don't know the game and want to start your adventure in it then I'll leave my reference link for you to access the site: Splinterlands

  • The link is optional only, you can also access the site by searching for Splinterlands in your browser.

Previous Giveaway Winner

Reward

@alexis666 @daethical @txrose @poplar-22 @reiell1 @shawnnft @osomar357 @logen9f @yeckingo1 @monsterbuster @olaf.gui @jfang003 @lorddiablo @ianballantine @the-ascendant @gregory-f @alexis666

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

count me in for venari bonesmith please
@obifenom

Hello, please include me.
@osomar357
Card: Gargola Devil

Venari Crystalsmith, please. tnx

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊

Venari Crystalsmith

Venari Bonesmith
IGN: gregory-f
!BEER


Hey @kalib, here is a little bit of BEER from @gregory-f for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Venari Wavesmith

Venari Crystalsmith, please. tnx

add me pls @ladymisa :) Venari Wavesmith

Count me in for venari Crystalsmith

IGN olaf.gui

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Gargoya Devil
Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Count me in again, please. Venari Wavesmith. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

Please count me in for Venari Crystalsmith. Thanks

@alexis666

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

venari crystalsmith

Please count me in! @ebastion 😁
gargoya devil

Count me in
!LOL
!LUV

Venari Crystalsmith
count me in, please. @circlebubble

!hiqvote
!LOLZ

To the person who stole my copy of Microsoft Office
I will find you. You have my word.

Credit: lofone
@kalib, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @modernlifee

(1/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@modernlifee, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @kalib gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻