Sort:  
I am greatful for every breath I take, every love I make, and every groove I shake.
Thank you for the additional support/exposure for this contest.

I have decided to include every entry in this contest in an album flip-pamphlet with the winner being displayed on the cover (maybe even a comic book). This will be a great form of cross-promotion for Hive and all the artists, as each included work will have a link to their Hive accounts included with the art. So make sure your entries are stellar! Everyone will get the prize of free publicity for an indefinite amount of time. This also directly ties into our #selfownedsouls movement.

I will be publishing a post with all the details in the next day or two.

You won 11 !PIZZA from the RNG brother! Here's the transaction, and you can see it happen in the new video :-)

@elamental! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @kennysgaminglife.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (1/10)

First I am greatful for our creator for bringing life to us. Second I'm thankful for technology, without it, none of this is possible. Lastly, I am thankful for those people behind the splinterlands community. Yhe devs, CEOs, the members and its community, such a wonderful thing to experience.

  • My family
  • My chance to study
  • Living in Europe

I am grateful for my life, my family, and play2earn games. @zenitsu12

I am grateful for @kennysgaminglife helping to lead the !PIZZA Guild to glory! And also thankful for becoming a part of the PIZZA family and a job that allows me to work from home (for now at least!).

@kennysgaminglife! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @shauner.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (3/20)

Thanks for the Lorna!
The 3 things that I'm grateful for is Health, Family, and Friends.
Cheers!

I am grateful to the Absolute for a new attempt, a new experience and freedom of spirit.

Congratulations, you won 11 !PIZZA! Here's the transaction, and you can see it happen in the new video :-)

@pupa-ras! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @kennysgaminglife.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (2/10)

I am thankful for my family, for waking up each day, and for the good health.

@seyfert

How is that even relevant?

HAHAHA so sorry I only watched the videos and was sooo tired when I read post!!!

I'm gratefull for my family, friends IRL and in the digital world, and the Big Guy upstairs.

I am grateful for these giveaways, for my beautiful son that turned 16 months old today !!! And for the magic in this world that is sometimes hard to see, but when seen, is what drives me.

Greatful for family, APE and of course the sweet returns in the !PIZZA deisel pools :)

@kennysgaminglife! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @failingforwards.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (1/20)

Lucky tedus ! (but good story)
Im gratefull for Splinterlands (of course), my kids, having a job during these hard times.
ign @bluepenguin

Am grateful for my family, friends and splinterlands definitely!
@ysf21

I am grateful for my health, my family and my friends.

I'm grateful to have a job, to have food everyday at my table and that I'm healthy.

health, family, and shelter!!!

Looking forward to seeing what sort of elemental art ends up on @elamental's album cover!
Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Family, Friends, and Technology ftw 🤣
@xyr

I'm grateful for my ability to be a part of many of these projects on the earlier side, my girlfriend, and my family

3 things i am grateful for are:
Splinterlands
Family
Friends
Ign luckyshot1

  1. I'm grateful for NFT game exist
  2. I'm grateful for such amazing comunity
  3. I'm grateful of my family :D <3<3<3

**## **ok so I'm just joining you and I'm not sure what I got to do I did join and follow u on Hive, odyssey, and 3speak and watched the video on all of them so if u don't mind letting me know if that's all I have to do is make a comment I guess I don't know if it matters what I commented about but really glad I joined didn't know about any of those other channels

and I did read to leave three things I'm grateful for and that's Being alive at the time of all this technology, my computer and, my kid who plays splinterlands to****

Opening packs is a dream for new players like me, hoping chaos legion packs to come soon enough or I'm going to explode 🥲😁 good luck with those openings killas.

I'm grateful for tax evasion, Peakd giveaways and money lending.
@litrydow

So glad @tedus won that card! He just wrote a killer post on #sps the other day!

500 shares of HSBI btw, if a person posting average is once a week it might be around a dollar a post currently but it's a very dynamic program based on numerous variables. It took me years to barely understand it😄. @josephsavage has put up with me for years and has shown amazing customer service but if you don't understand math like me it might take you a while to understand the math he is trying to translate to english for ya. Sorry for the other day Joe... As long as Splinterlands is King of Hive I will keep posting and using HSBI...

Thanks for the kind words. Glad you remember the post.
😄👍

Congratulations @kennysgaminglife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I'm grateful for my family, friends and my food.