Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

My favorite dragon is Fafnir from the Norse mythology.

Thank you for the SPS! That was a great surprise to see when I logged in this morning

My favorite dragon has to be Tiamat from the old Dungeons and Dragons cartoon. Five heads of power and fury 😀

image.png

Shivan Dragon from MTG.
IGN: cloudgendary

Toothless! Dude, you just have to love this guy man

image.png

my favorite dragon is puff the magic dragon if you catch my drift. wink wink. lol
seriously though, it's gotta be Sapphiron from WoW. OP when she was alive and came back from the dead when she was killed.!

Well, I tell them that you can have fun and make some really nice money while you are doing something that u like. And that Splinterlands is really fun and always coming out with new stuff games.

Favorite dragon from anywhere? That would have to be Saphira. @half-fast

Since I want to see if I can use the pizza command on comments. I'll try to for the first two people who can reply with the reference, One for the movie and one for the Series of books (series name, and Author.) That is unless OP takes issue with it, in which case I'll remove this experiment part.

Charlizard from Pokemon
@michlo

So many dragons to choose from, but I'll have to go with Azymondias from The Dragon Prince.

Selenia Sky! I love that she gives +1 ranged attack to all monsters. Her Lore is amazing too!

@mozzie5

god i want that card so much lol. hmm, she aint the only summoner though. the earth splinter archer and yodin from the fire splinter both give +1 ranged

lol me too! I always rent Selenia when the price is acceptable. Oh yeah, how did I forget YOdin and Rennyn... Thank you very much for that. I'll edit my answer to make it less embarassing 😅

^^ its alright, there are a lot of cards lol. Maybe because Selenia is the really one that matters lmao. shes just too good for 3 mana.

Got to stick with Splinterlands, robo dragon!

My favorite dragon is Fuchur from "The Neverending Story" by Michael Ende. In the movie it was called Falkor.

It's Puff the magic dragon but recently I got a reward of KRETCH TALLEVOR. I like him too.


Saskia aka saesenthessis from the witcher 2 assassin of kings ^^ she is a dragon, she can morph into a human form at will.

Dragon from Jane & The Dragon!
If you know, you know
@pwnappletea

toothless, from the movie "how to train your dragon"

The Dragon from Shrek, She's the only dragon that can marry (and have kids) with a talking donkey!

ign: @deathfool

My favorite has to be the Blue eyes white dragon from Yu-gi-oh, this has to be one of the OG dragons from my childhood. Thanks for the giveaway @dangerkill

89631139.jpeg

a bit mainstream but Drogon from Game of Thrones. He just seems to be the best looking dragon and the CGI made him too realistic. his flyby above kingslanding gave me chills for days 100/10

My favorite dragon is Shen Long of Dragon Ball, I'm a fan of the series. @michaeldav

Hi, my favorite Dragon is Shenron , from DragonBall.
He can grant wishes to his summoner ^^

My fave dragon is djinn chwala because its the best card ive ever gotten from a chest and i loveee the thorns.
Second is hungarian horntail just because im hungarian.

My favourite dragon is: Saphira from the novel Eragon by Christopher Paolini

My favorite Dragon is Ryu from the Breath of Fire Japanese RPG series of the 90's-2000's.

Well I was thinking about this a lot, but had to admit, that there are no dragons I would fancy, but I do like the song Tears of the Dragon from Brice Dickinson. So let's have this melancholic song be my entry to this game :)

@arkasz

My favorite Dragon is, of course, Mushu from Mulan. The Eddie Murphy one, of course.

best dragon for me is FF's Bahamut, he's like a humanized dragon god![Bahamut]
Bahamut_from_FFVII_Remake_render.png

@slowdash

My favorite dragon is Spyro from the Gba game i used to play, very fun and great time waster back in the day. hehe
@maggotmilk

My favorite dragon is falkor from the movie the neverending story. This dude is so down to earth. He is my favorite character from my favorite movie.
@project10back

Congratulations @kennysgaminglife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

Got it thank you!!

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Spyro :)

Fire Spitter looks like Charizard

My favorite dragon is Spyro 😁 - awesome game
@liquid-miracle

Shenron from Dragon Ball Z 😁 because he can grant any wish. I'd probably wish for a legendary gold foil. LOL

My favorite dragon is Bahamut from the Final Fantasy Series. Why? Because he's cool and overpowered.

Mushu 😊

cant decide between dragon ball dragon or game of thrones lol

Toothless from How to Train your Dragon. He might not be anywhere near the most powerful, but really the one with the most personality that I can think of right now.

my favorite dragon is toothless from how to train your dragon. He is awsome and is friendly.
ign - seriousacorn223

Thanks for the awesome giveaway! My favorite dragon is probably Smaug from the Hobbit. ign: @blueleader03

Thanks as always, I love dragons very much, which makes it rather difficult to answer... maybe Drago, from Dragonheart, cuz he was misunderstood and vilified, but his heart was pure. @sublimjester

Toothless!! :)

thank you very much for the sps :D
Best dragon for me is veldora tempest from anime title :That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

Thank you so much for the unexpected gift. Came back to say thanks and that my favorite dragon is Shenron from Dragon Ball.

Best luck to all!

Blue Eyes White Dragon from Yu-gi-oh due to the fact that it's a classic card by Seto Kaiba
@rayver0329

BLUE EYES WHITE DRAGON :D
@galikgaming

There are 2 pages
Pages