Daily Quest Splinterlands and My Strategy

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

** Hello SPLINTERLANDS!! **
I would like to share to you my video how did I finish my daily quest.
For todays quest as of July 21,2021 you need to win 5x with Snipe Monster

** My Strategy **

If mana is only 23, I'm using Marlic Inferno it gave +1 attack to all melee monster. This is my cards in order.

Cards.jpg

  1. Elven Defender - Elven Defender has a high armor and high health it can sustain the damage of the enemy also the attack is 2 + 1 = 3
  2. Cerberus - I know that Elven Defender is hard to kill because of high armor and health, I choose this card because of the skill it of Heal and that is very good for the 2nd in card but the disadvantage is that you cannot attack any monster at the moment.
  3. Kobold Miner - This card is also good because of the skill it attacks the back line of the enemy, some players they put their lowest hp at the back.
  4. Serpentine Spy - This card is card is also good because it 2 + 1 = 3 attacks and the skills is good because it will attack the lowest hp of the enemy deck.
  5. Fire Bettle - This card is for the quest you can put it in 3 or 4 position because this is the quest as of July 21, 2021.


    ** My Conclusion **
    I have a very simple strategy in this quest is that:

Tank / Damage (for the sustain and damage)
Tank / Damage / Healer (for the sustain and damage)
Damage ( to kill at the back of the enemy deck card)
Damage ( to kill at the back of the enemy deck card)
Damage ( to kill at the back of the enemy deck card)

** Thank you **
If you like my strategy please follow me here and also follow my channel in 3speak. https://3speak.tv/user/kiko2max


*If you have any suggestion or violent reaction please let me know :) *
** Reward for today **

image.png

** Love and Peace to all **

#splinterlands #spt #palnet #proofofbrain #archon