MY EXPERIENCE- I STAKED FIRST TIME SPS - NEXT TARGET WILL BE 100 SPS

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

Add a subheading (1).jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Friends, hope you all are fine. This is my first post in this community. I am new to the #HIVE blockchain as well. I don't know much about this #blockchain but I am slowly putting myself in this community so that I can learn more about this blockchain and move forward. I don't want to compete with anyone but I want to move ahead with all of you. I hope all of you will support me and keep guiding me. Because on this platform we can move forward by joining hands with each other.
  • You all know about this Splinterlands better than me that Splinterlands is a play-to-earn game which is the biggest game on the Heavy Blockchain. Here people invest millions of dollars and generate a good income. Splinterlands is the governance token of this game. Many people love this sps token very much and also call themselves a sps lover. People stake whatever they earn or whatever sps they get as a reward.

  • I also want to become an sps lover and I also want to learn a lot about this #game. I have got some information about this game, I will keep sharing it with you one after the other. Whatever I learn from here, I will keep sharing with you all. I have staked some #sps tokens for the first time and I am sharing my experience with you all.

image.png

Screenshot 2023-03-15 190028.png

  • I have been writing content on the #hiveblog for a few days. I deposited whatever reward I got for this. I converted that reward from HBD to HIVE token. I got 2.798 hives which I transferred to #hive-engine. In the hive-engine, I searched for the token of sps. The cost of sps at that time was some 0.06698 sps/hive. I bought 41.788 sps tokens in about 2.798 hives. At this time I was most happy because this was my first experience. I had never bought SPS #tokens before.

image.png

Screenshot 2023-03-15 190231.png

Screenshot 2023-03-15 190116.png

  • You can see that I have 41 hives in the hive-engine right now. Even in the game Splinterlands, I can see the sps token on my hive-engine. Now I will add this token from hive-engine to the in-game token means the wallet of the game.

image.png

Screenshot 2023-03-15 190414.png

Screenshot 2023-03-15 190457.png

Screenshot 2023-03-15 190538.png

Screenshot 2023-03-15 190730.png

  • I thought the token would be auto-selected to transfer from the hive-engine to the in-game token, but I had to click manually. And I felt the most challenged when I could not understand how to do it in-game because the option of in and out was completely blurred. Nevertheless, with my wisdom, I selected the option of that hive-engine and clicked on the option of transfer in, and in this way, my token was transferred in-game. But there should be some change in this option, I have also read the policy, but in that also it is slightly different from the process. In the option of in-game tokens, you can see 42 tokens in the wallet of this game. These are my Liquid SPS tokens which I can transfer anytime.

image.png

Screenshot 2023-03-15 190309.png

Screenshot 2023-03-15 190819.png

  • Here max token auto-filled is coming for staking my liquid sps tokens. It is a good thing that the token is auto-filled but first, the option which is not auto-filled should be changed. Now I stake this token. To stake, I click on the stake option which is of green color. As soon as I click on this option, an auto notification comes that if I want to withdraw this SPS, it will take 1 month. That means every week my 25% sps will be unstacked. That means every week 25% of my sps will be in-game i.e. liquid sps which I can transfer anytime and anywhere.

image.png

Screenshot 2023-03-17 234558.png

  • Two friends, today I have a total of 43 sps which I have placed. Now my aim is to collect points slowly. All the sps that I have staked here have been converted from the reward of my blog. Now I will work like this and my next target will be 100 sps and after that 1000 then 10000 and after that 100000 in this way, I will collect lakhs of sps. In this way, I will learn and apply new information in this game.

Hope you guys liked my first step and if you have read and liked it even 1% then please share it.

image.png

ALL SCREENSHOT TAKEN FROM HIVE-ENGINE AND SPLINTERLANDS GAME

@KINGTANU

@steemmonsters
@yabapmatt

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @kingtanu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @cleanplanet last day someone told me and explained me for planet token burn, I burn 100 token as he told but still I didn't get upvote

Can you suggest me anything wrong done my me?

Don't worry I check it when I have time .... keep patience

Hello,
this Comment has been upvoted with 50%, thanks to @kingtanu who burned 500 PLANET
With this burn @kingtanu is actively participating in the CLEAN PLANET reward protocol.
@kingtanu is helping @cleanplanet to grow with the curation.
Thanks for your help
@cleanplanet