You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Contest!! Win a GOLD FOIL Pelacor Mercenary!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hi Mamshie Luthien!

Thanks for this awesome opportunity!

I always wanted to talk how happy and fortunate I am to have found this game and that actually joined this awesome community that we have here.

I don't even know where to start to tell you guys what the game has done to me-Splinterlands is my very first NFT game that I ever dived into. I am an avid fan of Yugi-Oh and Pokemon cards, as well as MTG and when my friend introduced me into this game without hesitation I'm in, this was just last August of this year.

I can't even imagine that after almost 4 months in the game, I have met so much amazing people! I couldn't even tell how to thank all of the people that have supported me on my Splinterlands journey. I started as this lone and lost boy in the realm of crypto games.

There are so many people that I've always been grateful and thankful to, that without them, "kramlyn12" will never be "kramlyn12" in the community. I always make sure that they know how much I am thankful to them.

I consider the Splinterlands and its community my second home; in this space, I feel myself more, I do what I want to do, and I speak what I want to speak. This game and its community has given me the reason to sleep late and wake up early, for real! Who would go to the lore trivia that early, who would watch some streams and waived hello to your friends, who would be awake late at night to talk to someone about the game and in real life.

This game have opened some doors of opportunity for me, from possible earnings, to partnering with people, and most specially to serve into the community that I am in.

Oh before I forgot, Congratulations Mamshie Luthien on 100 subs that is an amazing accomplishment and hope that you reach more good feats on your stream, and please give my regards to the kids!