About Splinterlands and SPS

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello all!
I am new to this platform and I have only done two posts yet on this platform. Today, I am going to talk about Splinterlands Game in detail and I will also talk about Sps Token.

SPS token is also known as Splintershards. It is a token of a game whose name is Splinterlands. As We know that Game is very much popular in current time.

So, I think It can become popular in future. I have also played Splinterlands game and I have taken overview of that game and It seems promising and looking cool and interesting game.

I think, Many users don't know about this game but I think If It will be known by most users, then It will become most popular blockchain game. It just need some advertisement. It is one of the interesting game I have ever played.

We play battles in this game and Create our own team and attack on enemy team. It is very interesting to chose powerful cards and beat the opponent.

Now, I will talk about SPS token. It's current price in the market is $0.1181.

Screenshot_2022-04-02-10-16-47-89_6604d2525654b46e33aa2968a0a78870.jpg

It is available on many exchanges and platforms. These includes Gate.io, Mexc, Hotbit, Pancakeswap. We can trade SPS on these platforms.

Screenshot_2022-04-02-10-17-25-65_6604d2525654b46e33aa2968a0a78870.jpg

Now, I will share some of the market data of SPS token.

Screenshot_2022-04-02-10-17-41-10_6604d2525654b46e33aa2968a0a78870.jpg

It's Current Market cap is $70.3 Millions and It's Circulating supply is 595 Millions. The interesting thing is It's all time high. It has touched an all time high if $1.275 which is really good.

I believe It will soon cross the $1 mark and will rise more in future. I am also looking to invest in SPS project and This project seems promising.


Thank You!

Sort:  

Why do you think it will reach $1?! I think it first needs to crush resistance on ~0.33 and ~0.60.
I think relative to other crypto this is super under valued. Relative to a game company I think it's fair.

I have said it for a long term view. It will definitely cross $1 mark in long term.

Congratulations @krishna221! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!