A Splinterlands Career (VII)

in Splinterlands3 years ago

So, in an amazing stroke of luck, next quest is Water, which means that I don’t have to rent anything since I am stocked for some hours from last rentals.
After playing for some time, I managed to nick another 400 DEC to add to the account and again, I can’t complain with rewards, I didn’t get any card but nailed 1218 DEC and a potion.

image.png

So I have added more than 1700 DEC in a single playing day, which is a huge sum. As promised, I started to collect some neutrals that I’m using every day and it serves to increase power as well, so here are my picks:

image.png

With all of this, here is the state of my account… I still have another 4 hours to go until next quest shows, but my ECR is at 80% and I prefer to keep it high because I might need to play some more if the new quest is difficult for me.

image.png

Stay safe.
Krodash.

Sort:  

Congratulations @krodash! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!