Opening of Pack MAJOR CHEST [EN/ENG]

in Splinterlands15 days ago

KRUEGER053 (1).png


Hello everyone!

Today I managed to get 210 Glint during several battles I did during the day. So in the store what I did was to buy in the store was the MAJOR CHEST package and this is what I got.

¡Hola a todos!

El dia de hoy logre conseguir 210 Glint durante varias batallas que realice el dia. Asi que en la tienda lo que hice fue comprar en la tienda fue el paquete MAJOR CHEST y esto fue lo que consegui.

image.png


Good luck to all Splinterlands players.

Buena suerte a todos los jugadores de Splinterlands.


Traducción - Translate

Sort:  

Gotta love the potion ones lol. I had a bad pull with like all potions. I like the ultimate chests I have had good luck getting legendary SBs and a lot of merits from them making my gladious collection much bigger lol. Usually end up getting like 10 glad cases when I open my EOS price point one chests only since I dont do the second price point ill just save the GLINT since its more efficient to wait to next season reset and get level one again. Once I see how the bot situation shakes out in wild will determine how I proceed as well. I have a few GLINT machines right now and consolidated them to two that will be able to survive the bot purge and likely will be able to stay up in champ and since the rewards are likely to go up for bots that can stay in higher leagues I might make out on the SPS and GLINT and get a increase I hope. Right now get about 300K GLINT plus a season per bot but would be nice to get a million or something lol. Have started using my vouchers to get extra battles from the staking and node I have which will give me a bit extra GLINT and SPS for my best bot this season and will likely keep doing that to extract as much as I can in battles if the bot starts earning higher rewards so the 2000 dec can be easily covered and then after that keep making more profit on it. Will just need to expand much slower as I need stonger decks than just the level one cards I had going with 10 bots before sucking out the GLINT and SPS since they would easily get to diamond one on just level ones. Now have to consolidate and move my SPS to where its most effective due to the increased SPS req which sucks and obv put in place by the accounts now holding a ton so they can sell there bags back to everyone now needing it to play. Makes sense so they can turn it into profit, still happy with my choice to sell a few million SPS earlier to downsize it saved me 2/3 of a loss from .03-.01 thank god lol. Only kepts a few hundred K and hope it crashes a bit more so i can buy it up cheap to get the max multiplier in champ for my bot. It would be perfect for DEC to stay around where it is then sps fall a bit more temporarily so I can load up then it can spike back up. I bet it does a mini spike when the changes go into effect as most ppl probably have not bought any extra yet and wont until they need it.

Thank you very much for your comment!!, yes the potions chase me at every opening hahahahahaha. That amount of Glint you get is quite a lot and that amount of a million would be crazy, I hope to at least reach that amount at least 300K.