You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battle of blood with LAVA SPIDER || Splinterlands Weekly Battle Challenge

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

This is really nice
Great win sir

Please I wish to ask how you got those images without the background or stats with them
I mean these:

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgymH2jshBjRWYExs2EmxXSf3egkCkGoD6YKjvj3NvnKwT5VQx66YJ7yD4ujscawkc5JgX8zzTg.png

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2ri29szj4xGiuXCXH2iZLWf8xU9gDnWTrJA91PrvjiTvFXjy4422cXxkuqn5R5oyS9X5jbFaQXZ8.png

Because whenever I intend to do this weekly Challenge, I try to find how to get them. I only end up with something like this

I wish I can get it without those stats: Health, ability... etc, just the raw image

If you can help me sir, I will really appreciate 🙏

Sort:  

You can , go to card description , then click lore ...in this area you will find..

Wow
Thank you so much
I just noticed that it isn't visible in the mobile version
But I found it in the Web version

Thank you
I really appreciate