Double Double Legendary Pull!!!!

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Opened 6 #azmare packs and it wasn't too spicy... 2 epics.

Then I finished my @Splinterlands daily, and I acquired just enough DEC to get one more pack.

I already had enough potions, so I cracked it...

and BOOM!!

I pulled Caladuum AND Two Gun Pete!!

This happened yesterday, August 5th.

Fast forward about 24 hours...

Dailies were a bit of a grind.

Got through 'em...

When I went to open my daily rewards, and got the familiar old shaking in one of the cards...


I pulled Ancient Lich from my daily!!

That's 3 #legendary pulls in 2 days, having opened a total of 8 packs + 2 dailies. Feeling good. Living that semi-charmed life.


I'm feeling much more ready for @Hive.Pizza's next #BRAWL after these pulls!!

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@kuzuri27! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Great cards!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Such great freaking pulls bro!!

Congrats on getting your first full post up; and it's doing great so far!