You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memoirs Of A Silver Player Vol. 2 | Daily Focus Dilemma

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Totally agree! The competition has definitely gone up a notch. One of my guild mates who always places in the top ten of Silver every Season has said that it has never been harder to maintain a high rating with everyone renting out the most meta decks. He still does well, but every now and then someone with a strong rental deck will knock him off his perch and drop him by 30+ rating. Only a couple of days left in the Season. I'm really looking forward to opening my Season Reward chest!

No need to apologize. You have consistently supported my content and I am grateful

Sort:  

drop him by 30+ rating

😱

I've never been anywhere near the top of the leagues. I probably don't play often enough to be, anyway.

Yes the 3,100 rating mark is what I have found to be my ceiling, granted I have never tried to progress any higher than what my owned power would allow.