You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death Splinter's Chaos Legion Meta

I liked your post about Death element but you went off topic for the contest.
My suggestion: If you don't have the card you can rent it or if you don't like the contest card you can make two posts for the Social Media Challenge contest and skip the Share Your Battle contest for a week ;)
!BEER

Sort:  

i see. yeah you're right i should have just made it under the social media post. thanks so much for your suggestion. :)

Sorry re-reading my message above I misunderstood :)
My suggestions are personal and that's what I do when I don't have a contest card.
If you don't have the card, you can take part in the contest with the card you want, the only thing I think you have to change is the cover, because if you put the image of Giant Rock and then talk about something else, it's a bit out of place.
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @beerbod

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Oh yeah makes total sense. Appreciate your advise.