You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Splinterlands clove71 Account Reached 1 Million Dollars!

I am a stay-at-home Mom and I am also my son Adil's home health aide. He has Cerebral palsy and cannot walk, talk, etc. The pay is very little at $9 an hour and when I started playing Splinterlands I put anything little I had into it.

Hi @clove71
I didn't know you were a mom and I didn't know your son's situation.
You deserve everything you got with Splinterlands because you believed and saw the potential in a game before others and before me.
You are a great hiver, you are a great Splinterlands player and you are a great person.
I wish you to reach 10 million also because in that case my card collection will be worth 10 times what it is now ;)

!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV
@tipu curate

Sort:  

@clove71! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @libertycrypto27.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@clove71, you've been given LUV from @libertycrypto27.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (9/10)

Thanks so much, I was a Splinterlands addict right away, haha! #addicted