SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge with RADIATED BRUTE

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

spouted.jpg

Splinterlands today's share your weekly battle challenge is with RADIATED BRUTE. My favorite card to use on 2nd position with reach ability is FINEAS RAGE and GIANT ROC but for today's battle challenge I used RADIATED BRUTE on 2nd place.

snapshot7.png

In this battle my fight strategy was very simple as I used "LIVING LAVA" as tank card with shield. My 2nd card was "RADIATED BRUTE" with reach ability. Then I used "GRUM FLAMEBLADE" my 2nd tank card and my main weapon for this battle. Then I used one opportunity, Ranged with 4 attack and tank healer.

snapshot8.png

My opponent brought strong team for battle with massive attacks. I was not sure about this but my all hopes were on "GRUM FLAMEBLADE". As expected my tank fell in first round without doing any damage and my 2nd card RADIATED BRUTE also felldown early.

snapshot9.png

My strategy paid off and my 2nd tank with the help of tank healer cleared the enemy. Without losing any other card I won this battle in 6 round. My other cards "SERPENTINE SPY" and "LAVA LAUNCHER" also performed very well. You can watch this battle on My Battle link. Hope you will like this Battle Challenge and I would love to hear your thoughts on my battle lineup in my post comments. Thanks

snapshot10.png

snapshot11.png

snapshot12.png

snapshot13.png

snapshot14.png

My Battle Link ------------------
#splinterlands #play2earn

Untitled1.jpg

Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1509538970736209933 twitter metadata:TGlmZVNraWxsc1R2MXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9MaWZlU2tpbGxzVHYxL3N0YXR1cy8xNTA5NTM4OTcwNzM2MjA5OTMzfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar