Splinterland's SPS Token Airdrop

social_sps.jpg

Splinterland a NFT game on Hive blockchain. I have been playing this game for a year. I mostly play this game on and off and my tier is gold 2 Level. Recently Splinterland has launched its governance token SPS and has made this game in top trends. SPS token is also performing well and has also touched 1$ mark in a day. SPS token airdropped to those account holders, who have Splinterland's different assets. They have introduced some formula to calculate airdrop points and my points are 249,547. So I am going to get 45 SPS daily for one year. This is huge for me as I am not regular player of this game. I always admire Splinterland game because of its professional interface and up-to-date technology. I always use its interface to send tokens from hive to Bsc and also to sell NFT's on wax easily.

dec.jpg

Splinterland's all other products like in-game token Dec and other packs/land are also going up. I also have high hopes with this new SPS token venture.

Banner 4.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about nature, animals, birds, food, traveling, photography, wildlife, and discovering the beauties of the world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day! :)

@lifeskills-tv
My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Play Rabona, Soccer Manager Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel