🔥🔥 Splinterlands Battle Share: Wood Nymph 🔥🔥

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Red Elegant Happy New Year  Youtube Thumbnail (4).png


▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Click here to watch the battle on Splinterlands

This was a fun battle because Earth is my absolute favorite element and Wood Nymph has tank heal which is one of my fav abilities.

Here's her stats:

Edition: REWARD
Rarity: COMMON
Element: EARTH
Attack: MAGIC
Abilities: Tank Heal at Lvl 1/Strengthen at Lvl 6

I never noticed until today how scandalous her outfit is. She's ready for a good time! 🔥🔥

I only had a level 1 Wood Nymph but she still did the job, even with low health, attack, and speed.

image.png

Here's my lineup:

  • Ahhhh Mylor, he'll always hold a special place in my heart. Thorns is such a killer ability. Enough said.

  • Minotaur Warlord whooped up on the other team with his reflect, return fire, and blast. Minotaur is one of my absolute favorite cards.

  • Spirit Shaman didn't do much in this battle. The silence debuff and void meant that his attacks just bounced right off Flesh Golem.

  • Queen Mycelia is a hell of a card. At first glance it may have looked like she didn't do much in this battle but she gave all of my monsters an additional 2 armor with her protect ability AND she increased thorns, magic reflect and return fire damage. There's a reason she's one of the priciest CL legendaries.

  • And now for the star of the show: Dr. Blight singlehandedly took out Flesh Golem with his affliction and poison!! He was a pricey addition but I use him in almost every single battle.

  • I'm so glad I put Hunter Jarx in. His snipe ability took out the opponent's Wood Nymph in the first round!

To wrap up, would I use wood nymph again? Absolutely!

Do I want her at a higher level? Hell yes I do!

Click here to follow me on Twitch where I stream Splinterlands battles.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @lenonmc21

I can see that you model very well, but I would like to see you write a little more about your battle strategy.

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord