[PT/EN] Abertura de 2 CL packs e agradecimentos || Opening of 2 CL packs and thanks

in Splinterlands2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqwyEfSv8px7ALWKVBWzuqPfmcfMxQaEyz2XD9JqooF9wryDRkjja9aUyzGUZav3npgkM5urP4gFRMQW7iTqbmAFpFk54hYVdytVZXbwSpKou2N2.png

Fala pessoal! Ontem trouxe pra vocês a abertura do meu primeiro pack no splinterlands e logo apos eu fazer o post aqui eu fui sorteado ganhando 2 packs na live do @infidel1258. Antes de qualquer coisa gostaria de agradecer a ele pela oportunidade de poder abrir mais 2 packs o que certamente eu não conseguiria sem essa premiação! Muito obrigado @infidel1258!
Hello guys! Yesterday I brought you the opening of my first pack on splinterlands and right after I made the post here I was drawn by winning 2 packs on @infidel1258's live. First of all I would like to thank him for the opportunity to open 2 more packs which I certainly couldn't do without this award! Thank you so much @infidel1258!

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtzaepMM5guQKAEH29aJqAWxwub4EYWuAJRroVUcrPE6BFZ31GCkzHXqMvCCasK31aHU65epJLnowwiY7pEECY2bH2tU2gQD5xNVPt2QiMgAJ.png

Conforme vocês puderam ver dessa vez tive um pouco mais de sorte e consegui 2 summoners, embora não tenha pego nenhuma epica, lendaria ou gold foil, consegui chegar mais proximo dos meus objetivos que é ter os summoners no lvl4 até o dia 17 de janeiro. Alem dos summoners que tirei no pack estou comprando Sloan para chegar ao lvl4 e depois passarei para um dos dois summoners que peguei no pack. Desde já agradeço a todos que viram o video e leram até aqui e se puderem deixe seu upvote para me dar aquela ajuda pra comprar mais summoners :) Até a proxima!!!
As you could see this time I had a little more luck and got 2 summoners, although I didn't get any epic, legendary or gold foil, I managed to get closer to my goals, which is to have the summoners at lvl4 until January 17th. Besides the summoners I took in the pack I'm buying Sloan to get to lvl4 and then I'll move to one of the two summoners I got in the pack. Thanks in advance to everyone who saw the video and read this far and if you can leave your upvote to give me that help to buy more summoners :) See you soon!!!

pngwing.com (1).png

Ainda não tem seu spellbook no splinterlands? Usa meu codigo pra comprar isso me ajuda muito!! https://splinterlands.com?ref=lipe100dedos Quer experimentar o rising star? Utiliza meu link pra me dar aquela moral. https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=lipe100dedos
Still don't have your spellbook on splinterlands? Use my code to buy it helps me a lot!! https://splinterlands.com?ref=lipe100dedos Want to try the rising star? Use my link to give me that strength. https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=lipe100dedos

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Happy pack of cards opening.

Congratulations @lipe100dedos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!