Splinterlands | 25 Pack Opening CHAOS LEGION

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi All,

I would firstly like to wish my HIVE and Splinterlands family a very MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR. I hope this year brings joy and happiness to you and your loved ones

I had a really enjoyable 2 weeks away from my computer. After I returned home from my family holiday (check out my previous post), I had night shifts for 3 nights in a row. Then I went on a camping trip with my cousin and a friend for 4 days. So I had accumulated 25 CL packs after my return home and I am so excited in making this video.

Sit back and enjoy my roller coaster of emotions.

Please watch the vedio bellow to see my previous openings;

Splinterlands | 18 Pack Opening CHAOS LEGION

Splinterlands | 8 Pack Opening CHAOS LEGION Phase 2

Splinterlands | Day 3 CHAOS LEGION Phase 2 Pack Opening

Check out what I opened in full 22 Chaos Legion Packs Opening.

PeakD Username: liverpool-fan

Splinterlands Username: stickyhick

#splinterlands #spt #steemmonsters #peakmonsters #hivegaming #archon #creativecoin #leofinance #oneup #proofofbrain #curation #curangel #play2earn #GEMS #teamaustralia

Thanks for stopping by :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Dear @liverpool-fan,

Your support for our previous proposal has been much appreciated but it expired end of December!
Do you mind renewing your vote to our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.