Splinterlands - Daily Rewards Results (12.16.21)

in Splinterlands2 years ago

image.png

Today's quest was fire splinter and I had a bit of a struggle to complete the quest. With fire I lend on Marlic Inferno a lot which made melee attack my focus. I had to be pretty much aggressive in attacking in all my matches in order to have a shot at winning. The end result was a pretty good finished for the quest, however not with a bit of some hiccups as I could not get a win streak going. I struggled to a point where I just drop in ranking to Bronze II league. From there I would be able to get enough wins to complete the quest.

To end this post my daily rewards:

image.png

Rather than potions or DEC it comes in as Credits for this day in reward chest. I have to say I do not like falling into the bronze league.

Until tomorrow happy Splinterlands to everyone.

image.png

Sort:  

!WINE toast


Congratulations, @mawit07 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @logicforce.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.187

Thanks !WINE !LOL !PIZZA !LUV


Congratulations, @logicforce You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @mawit07.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.187

I can always tell if someone is lying just by looking at them.
I can also tell if they’re standing.

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @logicforce
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@logicforce(1/7) tipped @mawit07 (x1)

Join us in Discord!