Splinterlands - Daily Rewards Results (9.23.21)

in Splinterlands3 years ago

image.png

In what is likely my best results in a quest ever this was the fastest completed quest I have to date. Although its only silver league it still was a quick 1 thru 5 battles to complete the fire splinter quest. That is right, five wins in a row and I finished!

To end this post my daily rewards:

image.png

Brutal in rewards though. I could have gotten better but that was it, 6 DEC in total and a legendary potion. I do not think I ever gotten anything worse for three reward chests. lol

Until tomorrow happy Splinterlands to everyone.

image.png

Sort:  

!LUV and !BEER and !PIZZA

@logicforce! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@logicforce, you've been given LUV from @mawit07.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

Thanks !LUV !PIZZA !WINE


Congratulations, @logicforce You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @mawit07.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.195

@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @logicforce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @logicforce.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)