You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Contest!! Win a GOLD FOIL Pelacor Mercenary!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello @luthien12 ! I am Daniel, and I first heard about SplinterLands from YouTube, I cannot say that it "changed my life" but of course it gave me a lot of happiness and I fell in love with it that much, that I am currently developing a random card/deck generator, I started one day ago, and it's starting to take shape already. (It will take a few months to be fully functional)

Anyway, I love Splinterlands, and I truly think it's a fun game, the rewards in crypto it's just the 2nd best part about it.
Also the community of Splinterlands got me wow from first minute, from fanarts, to custom apps/tools for the game, we are a small, but very active community, and I love it! It means that the game is engaging, so no need to prove that it is fun!

P.S: I love your streams,(theskyhelpers, the new follower)

I wish everyone luck on the giveaway,
Yours sincerely,
@lord-moise