You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Contest!! Win a GOLD FOIL Pelacor Mercenary!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

To me, Splinterland is the first crypto game I fell in love with and after checking its community out. I decided to stay in the game for a long long period. All the streamers playing this game are so friendly and generous! I got a little more competitive now even though I am only close to 1 month old in the game. I liked playing chess and strategy game since I am young but this is the first online card game . I did not play hearthstone before this game as the card inside got no value. However , Splinterlands have a value in it and the gameplay is so fun. Card matters but strategy matters more. It might be unfair against those playing with super strong cards but it feels so good winning them with a fairly cheaper cards which make this game feels balanced "at times"