You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calendar Giveaway + Winner - 22 September 2023 (Ratings!)

in Splinterlands • 9 months ago

Hello my friend,

PeakD was offline for around 4-5 hours and it was good just before you wrote your comment! !LOLZ 😀

I would love to get a game like Cyberpunk and it would be interesting to see how they will implement the crypto world in that. It could be a nice trial how to do it in our life as well. !PGM 😀

If anyone wants Democratic governments everything should be public for the people to see what is going on, as soon as something is secret there that is not a democracy just another dictature.

Next weekend I will go to work, so I will try to heal my hand as quick as possible, but I am feeling it much better already! !LUV 😀

Have an amazing Sunday and take care brother! ;)

Sort:  

Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@lordshah, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of lorddiablo

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.