You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calendar Giveaway + Winner - 21 March 2023 (Ratings!)

in Splinterlands • last year

Hello my friend,

I didn't work yesterday and today, so I can be early. 😊 !LUV

I have tried the new energy system, but nothing special happened. I started to be annoyed about the "new" daily quest such as the Exploits, Heal etc. because they are so worthless compare getting a color daily like Water, Fire etc.

They are significantly lower my gain for RP, because it is impossible to use 7 cards with the same abilities. 😡

Spending DEC to play more is not really worth it for me, because the return is way less! !LOLZ 😅

Thanks a lot for the good wishes and take care brother! 😉

Sort:  

@lordshah, @lorddiablo(9/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@lordshah, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo

(6/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ