You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calendar Giveaway + Winner - 24 April 2024 (Ratings!)

in Splinterlands10 days ago

Hello brother,

That's what I am talking about until the cards raise some price, the good option for us is to use rental service and create some instances using leveled up cards. 😉 !PGM

How much a seed cost and what about land that need for sowing the seed? It's hard to understand farming game, so I stay away. !LUV 😍 If the return is good, I'll see later.

Bro, electricity cost is all time high and if we use more we pay even higher price almost 3x the regular cost, which is a rip off built to scold users. We are in a bitter situation concerning utilities. 😫

If the scalability grows then we expect more users, currently posting and commenting does not show much of that side, but if we have more users, it will need more nodes and high end servers.

Rules are for aliens here, locals are kings of rule breakers, you can expect traffic from any side even in a one way there is always vehicles coming from opposite side, you need to be a Newton's IQ to ride here. 🤣 !LOLZ

There is a short on Youtube, I think searching will help, you'll be amazed to see that bike.

Currently, we have arranged a private auto, so one side problem is solved. Let's hope we'll have both side covered soon.

Wish you a great Thursday and have a nice and shiny day.

Rating 7

Sort:  

Did you hear about the lobster that got a job at pizza hut?
He's working in the crust station.

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of lordshah

(7/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Hello my friend,

I have to play again today as a second time this season, but it is super hard to move up even if I rent for 700 DEC. I just do not understand why people are lingering around my level with a collection value over a million CP. !LOLZ 😅

The seed cost is vary between 1 HIVE and around 30 HIVE, while the plot cost 2 for a 1 slot and 6 for a two slot one, with higher chance to get better crops when they mature.

image.png

You have 15 day for one season and you need to buy seeds for each season if you do not want to waste your lands and you just need to calculate what to sow for the timing to be perfect and you pretty much done. When tha crops mature you harvest it and you can sell the CROP token or keep it for future.

I started small a while back and today I have 10 lands and seeds for all four seasons to fill them up. !PGM 😇

image.png

So far this is the only crypto game, which gave me profit and it is still growing. 😊

I understand that you have difficulties with your government and contractors and it is a shame that rich people just think only themselves. 😒

So you do not have any traffic police and signals in any of the cities? Do you need a driver licence at all? It is very strange for me! 😅

I saw that propeller bike and looks a bit weird, saw many other type of bikes as well and there are some great ideas. !LUV 😜

Have a lovely day for you and your family and take care brother! 😉

What do you call a hippo who says something and does the complete opposite?
A hippocrite

Credit: reddit
@lordshah, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of lorddiablo

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.