Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord

At level one it's basically powerless like you've said though, but just look at that extra ability at level two. Life hasn't been my strongest element. But that lineup is scary, amazing win at the end of the day.

Heya josediccus;
I never really liked LIFE - always felt a bit 'meh', but recently, I've really embraced it as my strongest splinter. Playing with Grandmaster Raithe in bigger mana battles, and Lorna in smaller ones. I am definitely a convert!

Youre an animal....is all im sayin. Hope youre rockin brother. Im due for a post just feeling little sluggish, but its grind season.

!PIMP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


You must be killin' it out here!
@captainquack22 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @lordtimoty.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Heya Quackers;
I've been feeling a bit slow myself this last week, think I only made 3 posts in 7 days! And, struggling in the splinterlands grind - got my set of rentals, but couldn't get past 2500 at this point in the season, think I went a little bit too early. Spewin, eh? But, still, collecting those end of season diamond chests - just need a juicy haul! ;)

I have been delaying putting up my second splinterlands post, really need to do it!

I never really thought about him but he could definitely help me out a bit. Sometimes I use Pelacor Conjurer as my reflect tank and doubling the damage would help quite a bit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

DAX PARAGON is a low mana card but it is a magic attack that damages the opponent's health so I prefer this card. You have shared a very nice post.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!