[NEW MAXXED CARD] Fineas Rage... and a Cooldown....

in Splinterlands3 years ago

image.png

And there it is again. Through a targeted purchase on the market, I could finally bring my next card to the MAX level. This time it is the very often played card Fineas Rage. While I just did my Fire Quest, I noticed that the card is used very often... Reason enough for me to take a closer look at the market and find a suitable offer. Effectively I have paid for the missing BCX so about 2.50 USD per card.

Finally I can play with the frequently played card above ;) That makes sense, since it looks for me in this season again quite good in the ranking on Diamond I.

image.png

The card now has an approximate market value of about $300 US.

image.png

Unfortunately, the card is now in a 46 hour cool down, so I can not continue to play this card. Therefore I rented the card for one day on the rental market for 180 DEC to make sure that I can play the card during my grind today.

Sort:  

Boss move!!!

I have no max-level cards. Only some level 8 I rent out. Well played.

I think the pre CL version cards can become really valuable in a long run.

Yea :) Older Editions will all the time have a higher benefit in the game in different areas. Like Alpha/Beta Edition get higher SPS Rewards, Higher Tournament Prizes for Games where like those Editions are only available. I like it, that the Devs dont forget about the Player Base that grow up that Game in the early Stage :)

Wish u all the best with your Team!

hallo, diese karte mag ich ganz gerne :) hab bloß eine aber sie gefällt mir sehr