Weekly 100 DEC Giveaway #18

8A79C761-AE60-4D4A-B7D5-1B3209DB9430.jpeg

Welcome to the weekly 100 DEC Giveaway. If this seems to be popular, I might make it a daily giveaway. I think I may go ahead and sell off the Chaos packs. Although I may start offering each individual card as giveaways.

How to Play

  • Make a comment, any topic.

  • Please include IGN if different.

  • No upvote required, but appreciated.

  • Follow for more giveaways.

How You Win

At the end of the seven day period I will use an online app to draw one winner from the list of commenters.

What You Win

Jackpot is 100 DEC! Jackpot will be sent through Tribaldex. Good Luck!!

################################

WINNER # 17

IMG_9680.png

@pirulito.zoado!

Thank you other participants.

Other participants: @bitandi, @vaynard86, @monsterbuster, @olaf.gui, @ladymisa, @subidu, @outwars, @esbat, @ckjcn22, @blitzzzz, @arc-echo, @osomar357, @henruc, @alfrin,

Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in please! 😊

Please count me in @arc-echo 😄

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

please add me in this giveaway
@paparman

Thanks for the chance! @esbat.

My regards.
Count on me to participate.
@osomar357
!LOL

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@lucky-elephant, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of osomar357

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Thank You 👍

ckjcn22

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Add me to the DEC giveaway please.
@gregory-f

Congrats to the winner!!
Please add me to the new giveaway!
@skoumpri

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

I join the action

my nickname is @alfrin

Count me in please. IGN outwars

Count me in ^^ @subidu

thank you so much
!PIZZA !BBH !LOLZ !LUV !WINE

@lucky-elephant! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (7/50)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pirulito.zoado(4/15) tipped @lucky-elephant

count me in, please. @circlebubble

Quiero participar.