100 Subscriber Party with Mamshie Luthien!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

100Subparty.png

100 Subs! Woohoo!!!

Hello everyone! Please join me Monday night for a very special party to celebrate 100 Subscribers on Twitch! The party will start Monday at 7pm Central time, 8pm Eastern. That is 9am on Tuesday for my friends in the Philippines!

untitled.gif

I am so excited to have reached this milestone, and I could not have done it without all of you wonderful people in the Splinterlands community! I appreciate each and every one of you so much. I can't wait to pass out prizes to show my love and appreciation!

Speaking of PRIZES......here is a small taste of what will be up for grabs!

  • Djinn Chwala
  • Gold Foil Pelacor Mercenary
  • Gold Foil Venari Heatsmith
  • Chaos Legion Pack
  • Djinn Renova
  • Lava Launcher
  • Gold Foil Pelacor Bandit
  • And SO much more!

untitled.gif

BEREN SAID YES!!!!

Finally, Beren said YES! To opening an Untamed Pack, that is! He said that I can buy one to celebrate reaching 100 Subscribers! So I will be opening one on Monday at the party! I am so excited.

untitled.gif

I hope to see all of you there!!!

Thank you to everyone in the No Sleep Gang who has supported me on this incredible journey. A very special thank you to @clove71 @rentaw03 @skyn @cmmndrbawang @drabs587 @ohmmygod @cutedawako @bakuoni @sgt-dan @bladesong @gameboyali @noempathy @blaceflo1995 @bordel @solymi @snyxnya @ivarbjorn @aftersound @mhowii @thercek and everyone else in the No Sleep Gang! I hope I didn't miss anyone! I love you all so much, my Splinterfamily! <3

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Congrats!! I cant wait as well!

Congratz @luthien12!!! I'll be there!!! And a little meme related to celebrate that beren said yes!!!!

inconceivable baby luthien-beren.png

OMG cpol this is the best meme ever!!!

Yay! I am so excited to celebrate your 100 subscriber party with you Luthien, your stream always brings a smile to my face whether it's the excitement of your pack openings or having you do the sound alerts for us hahah ahhhh love that. It's gonna be way too much fun! You are such an amazing streamer, lets see if beren the marble master will be able to beat us on Monday hahaha

upvoted by gameboyali.png

Congratulations Mamshie Luthien

Congrats! Can't wait!

Eyy Congrats Mommy! You deserve all this! <3

yay yay!! We will be there!!! Congraaaaattttsss!!! XD

Congrats on your 100 Subs mamshie! Can't wait for the party <3
Upvoted1.gif

Congratulations on your 100 subscriber milestone on Twitch

congrats. i will try to make it as i am away but celebration like this too good to pass.

Congrats Luthien I love your stream's positive attitude and amazing vibes. I really connected with you on what you were talking about in the stream the other day and I feel the exact same way, I'm so thankful to have met this community and all of you it has been so special and you are an amazing part of it.

Huge milestone and here is too the next 100 Cheers Mamshie 😍

Upvote.gif

Congrats! I will raid you!! Looking forward to it! ~@clove71

Congratulations buddy, I'll try to be there

Congrats :o). I'm near that milestone myself. That is indee quite exciting.

whoop whoop congratulations @luthien12 lets gooooo!!!!! i should definitely be able to join in for that time and will be wishing you a little something along the lines of this little one to show up on your stream when opening the pack.

Congrats Mamshie! Have some well deserved !PIZZA . I'll try to at least lurk for a bit since it will be super late in Europe.

Congrats Mamshie 😇 !! You deserve all this love and so glad you got this milestone completed 😁 !! I still can't believe you will be opening an untamed pack since Beren said yes haha !! Hope you get all the luck from it, I'll make sure to be there !! Congrats again 😎

Congratulations on your 100 subscribers! I have laways loved your streams and am looking forward to your upcoming tournament. Thank you again for cohosting my tournament the other day. It was a great deal of fun!

I cant miss this one =) 😄

Congratulations @luthien12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@bordel(1/10) tipped @luthien12 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Congrats on 100 !! Love your streams.