Sort:  

I just got the card and came to see peakd.
I was very happy to have been chosen, thank you so much!!!
Thank you so much not only for the card (which will certainly help me a lot as I'm trying to get mine to lvl 6 ) but also for all the support you beren and all the other wonderful people in this community have given to us who have recently joined.
Thank you very much for everything!!! <3

Thank you, there were some really amazing replies in here it just goes to show how much of an effect this game has had on so many of us. I still am shocked how a video game can have the effects it has had on us. Yes, it is the community but how we all found out about this relatively at the same time is crazy. Reading all the comments but also seeing it in the streams and discord how it has had such a profound effect on this many of us is incredible.

I have tried to tell a good friend of mine who was going through the same stuff I was about it but he was not interested in it what so ever mainly because of the crypto aspect. I'll be honest the crypto space is still so new to me and I do feel lost at times but the people here do so much to help me understand it but also come together to make you feel welcomed. I'm so happy and lucky to have decided to take that leap of faith 4 months ago even though it was something so completely new to me it has provided me with something I could never repay. Companionship and support like no other this is the best place I have ever been and wouldn't give it up for anything.

!PIZZA & !LUV What better combination than that 💜

Thank you @luthien12! I enjoyed this very much and appreciate the reward!!