You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acolytes of Helio recruiting! Financial report March 3rd |

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi, I would like to join the guild, no problems with DEC's fees, I like oneup token (staked and delegated ~100), I posted Splinterlands' memes and I'm active posting 2/3 times per week on Peakd.

Actually, I don't own a Cartel yet but I'm planning to buy one with the future rewards I will receive (it is on my "to-do list").
It would be a pleasure to talk with someone who likes Splinterlands on Discord, actually, Splinterlands is the only NFT game that I'm playing.

Let me know if you could give me a chance or if you need more details.

Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

It would be great to have you, come and join the discord! :)

Hey there!

We would be happy to have you. Check out our discord to meet some of our members.

That said, is this the account that you use for Splinterlands?

Thank you!

Yes, my IGN is magalli

Small update since the post has been shared we took in @magalli into our guild.
Now as a member of Disciples of Helio he will fight in our Brawls.
We have created the perfect infrastructure to get your collection power growing with Gladiator Cards and you can use them in your Brawl matches too. You are now coowner of the tw guilds and if you serve your time well there is the possibility to get higher in ranks and step up to the acolytes status at the moment giving you 5% more DEC per win. If you know anyone who would be good to join the guild please feel free to invite them into our Discord and tag them here as well.
!PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Great news, thank you very much!

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !