You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do You Play Splinterlands?

in Splinterlands4 years ago
The reasons why I play Splinterlands are so many that I lose count, so I will try to cite the most prominent ones:
  • I like it for being a game of strategy
  • It is very entertaining to fight again and again because it is not monotonous, each battle is a new experience on the field
  • It does not consume much time in the day, with a couple of hours we can do a lot when going up from flirting or walking around the card market
  • You have many ways to earn crypto, mainly with your DEC token, which is always valued at a good price
  • I can keep a community in this blockchain pretty good, we talk about strategies, better card purchases, we support each other and so, which is rewarding
  • I find it fun to analyze many battles, so I try to enjoy them to the fullest and to learn, thanks to that I was able to advance this season to the championship and I feel proud with only two months of play.

Thank you very much for everything, Clove ❤️. I am your great fan, with you I have learned a lot about the game.

Sort:  

Great reasons! I know there are so many reasons it is hard to count them all, LOL! You are winner #4! An Untamed pack has been sent to you!