Celebrating 3 Months on Hive and Splinterlands

3_months.jpg

Just a short post today highlighted some of my achievements on Hive and Splinterlands over the last three months. I can't believe how much I've grown since my first post in August.

Looking back, I've learned a ton about Hive and Splinterlands and am glad to give back as much as I can to the community.

All numbers in this article are based on numbers from November 10, 2021.

splinterlands_mony_graphic.jpg

Starting with a total of $195 invested into Splinterlands, I've seen my card collection grow to over $1369. I also currently own 41,000 DEC and 320 DEC. Add it all up and I have approximately $2060 in Splinterlands assets.

My Hive account currently sites at $375 Hive Power. While this seems low, I have taken profits several times since August and used them to fund Splinterlands. I've used hundreds of Hive and 10s of thousands of SPT to buy DEC in Splinterlands.

What's my Plan for the Next Three Months?

Ever since Chaos Legion packs have been announced I've been on an investment holding pattern for Splinterlands. I am anxiously awaiting the packs so I can finally put some more money into the game.

splinterlands_road_map.jpg

Once packs are available to the general public I plan on acquiring enough cards to fully max at least 2 splinters for the Silver league. This means 1 copy of every common, rare, epic, and legendary at the max summoner level for Silver.

Once that is taken care of it's time to start accumulating cards for rental income. I'm hoping to steadily get to 1000 DEC a day in rental income soon after packs are released

Next up, I need to maintain 15K for my 2 alt accounts without renting.

Finally, I'm hoping to make the transition to the Gold league for my main account in the next few months.

Thanks for all the support on my posts!

Anyways, I just wanted to say thanks to everyone who's been supporting my posts from the day. I appreciate it and it encourages me to create more content daily. Without your support and knowledge, I wouldn't have been this successful on Splinterlands and Hive.

Thanks!!!

A little about me...

Currently based in Siem Reap, Cambodia, I'm a solo-traveling digital nomad. Due to the pandemic, I've been living in Siem Reap for almost 2 years now. While I'm hoping to get back on the road soon, I'm not in a rush.

I'd love to connect with other travelers, digital nomads, gamers, or residents of Cambodia. Don't hesitate to say hi or send me an upvote!

onezen_1000.jpg

Sort:  

In three months you've done exceptionally great in terms of growth! All the best going forward!

who is a digital normad and how do you do it..Amazing post..Your account grow so fast and you clearly have a plan

Hi, a digital nomad is basically anyone who works remotely and travels. I left the USA a little over two years ago and have been traveling ever since throughout South East Asia. Spent time in Thailand, Vietnam, and am currently living in Cambodia. The "traveling" part of being a digital nomad has been put on pause due to COVID, but I do hope to get back on the road soon.

Great stuff looking forward to see amazing post and learn from you...You have gained your self a follower thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Congratulations @mantis-tobaggon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest