Ready to be blown up? My Yodin is now at MAX LVL!

in Splinterlands4 years ago (edited)
I took advantage of a slight drop in prices from 20 to 18 dollars, to buy the cards I needed to combine and have my new fire summoner Yodin Zaku at the maximum level.


Could the price drop more? Perhaps. But with the guarantee that the card will not be nerfed, I believe that in the long run the card should have a value similar to a Prince Rennyn. After all it is very strong, see:

FSADp5VRx.png

Very Impressive stats!

Being particularly lethal when using arrow cards with the Sniper ability, benefiting twice from increased arrow damage and a greater range of Blast action, hitting several enemies at once.

With his leadership, cards like Fire Beetle, Ferexia General, the neutrals Mantoid and Centaur have become much stronger.

But now that I have it at MAX I hope you don't read my other post:

How to defeat Yodin Zaku?


Here I bring my first victory with him, a tense battle, which I almost never believed I could win, but which shows how dangerous this card can be:

Link: @marianaemilia versus @newageinv


Thanks for reading and comments!


Images: @splinterlands


m1981Jxqi.gif

Sort:  

let's get some bilpcoins as well don't you think?...upvoted

Posted using Bilpcoin

Yeah, @funnel, bilpcoin resembles bitcoin

I have a theory that Zaku's buying them all up!

I'm on 8 of these, 3 to go, I don't even play fire.

There's a T12 Bot sale on ATM btw, mainly Betas incase your collection is laking in any - earth, fire, water seems to be.

Hi, @revisesociology, I think everyone is buying, and anyone who wants should run, because it will reach 30 dollars in the medium term...

I'm going to hold off a while longer, there's a lot of Untamed packs left!

And the price is coming down, and I don't even play Fire!

Also, if Yodin is overpowered, what are Water and Earth, let alone Dragon going to look like?!?

I'm expecting a new ability with at least one of those next summoners.

Yes, you are right, it is impossible to predict, the price of the cards changes as new cards emerge, but I am anxious and wanted to use it soon :D

It's a great card! I maxed mine out as soon as he came out for around $12 each! An upvote is on the way!

Thanks! @clove71 Great, I believe his price will only go up...